July 2017 Monthly Meeting

Get involved with your community, find out what's happening at the Arizona State Legislature, learn about ways to participate in neighborhood programs, and meet your LD24 representatives.
July 13, 2017 at 7pm - 9pm
Maricopa County Democratic Party HQ
Jeffrey Roland Williams Cyndi Tortolano Smith Tiffany Scheirer Christopher D. Pawloski Tricia Benson-Mcaninch Sitiyana Ahmed Paul Wade Alison Marciniak Autumn Argent Eileen Millington Vanessa Smith Vickie A Butterfield Jill Bernstein Christina Ash Voltairine de Cleyre Antonio Sneed Jack Hamblet Jesse Turner District 24 Democrats Tanner Van Parys Aleyne Larner Randy Perez Josh Atkins Brian Woloshin Nancy Dunwell Jennifer Hull Linda Wilson Applegate Jack Milligan
See who else is RSVPing:

Will you come?